My First YOKAI on the NEW MAP!! - New Phasmophobia Update

0 Просмотры
Издатель
In this video I encounter my very first Yokai in Phasmophobia on the new map! This ghost is so much more fun than I expected. It can hunt far above 50% sanity if you yell at it, that truly makes it super scary for loud and confident ghost hunters like myself. I hope you enjoy my hype as much as I did! Let me know what your favorite thing is in the new Phasmophobia update!

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

NOTE: This video was recorded on Phasmophobia update
Категория
Классные видео
Комментариев нет.